Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clark Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clark Jackson

4.8 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ian Pallini

Ian Pallini

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impressed and pleased with the attention and assistance I receive that is fundamental in running my business. thank you"
Profile photo of Nessa2020

Nessa2020

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance please go to Clark Jackson office. They always have good deals and they really make you feel like family member. Lindsey is very knowledgeable and helpful. Iam with state farm for years now and I will never ever go nowhere else. My issues were solved always to my favor . Big thank you to Clark Jackson and his staff 💕"
Profile photo of Janell Banks

Janell Banks

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and great customer service. Lindsay is awesome and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Dennis Johansen

Dennis Johansen

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding people and service. By far the best agency for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Benson

Carolyn Benson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is fantastic at her job she makes her clients feel like family !!"
Profile photo of Nona Johnson

Nona Johnson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clark Jackson is an exceptional insurance agent. He is so professional. I would highly recommend Mr. Jackson as your agent if you are in need of one!"
Profile photo of Alyna Tamayo

Alyna Tamayo

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and Sylvia at Clark Jackson’s office were amazing to work with! They answered all of my questions, gave me options to fit my budget and made the whole process easy. I had no idea where to even start and they both were super patient with me and together we figured out a plan that fit my life. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew McLynch

Andrew McLynch

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is literally the best! She has helped me countless times when I have questions about my coverage or making claims. Knowing that she is always a call away really puts my mind at ease when it comes to the headache that can be insurance."
Profile photo of Zachary Rumph

Zachary Rumph

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Joculyn Napper

Joculyn Napper

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been knowing Mr. Clark Jackson for 30 years.He is a good honest respectful man. I have home and car insurance. And he always been there when I called on him and the family loves him so anyone that needs insurance please call Mr Clark Jackson"
Profile photo of Crystal Hernandez

Crystal Hernandez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is always so helpful and just an overall delight. I will continue to give Clark Jackson and State Farm my business as long as Lindsay is the face of the business. Thanks for your help! Your spirit is contagious!!"
Profile photo of Faith Forney

Faith Forney

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay wrote all of my insurance, I’m very pleased with the customer service. Everyone in the office treats me like family."
Profile photo of Taylor McCrary

Taylor McCrary

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"A Big thank you to Clark Jackson State Farm and especially to Lindsay Kovach who has been the best agent and just helpful and amazing human being!! Highly recommend 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Eric Poole

Eric Poole

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing crew to work with! Lindsay was a huge help through the process, explained every step, and answered every question. Very knowledgeable and a true professional. Highly recommend! Give them a call, I don't think they can be beat!"
Profile photo of Andra Beasley

Andra Beasley

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately, I had a pipe burst in my home and flooded two levels of my home. I submitted a claim and informed Clark of the claim and he was all over it. Thanks for being accountable and working for me even after my money is received."
Profile photo of Edgar Martin

Edgar Martin

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is AMAZING. With Clark Sylvia and Lindsay you can’t go wrong. They were not only able to help me straighten out my account but went above and beyond to make sure my policies were active. If you need help or professional insurance advice this is the office for you!"
Profile photo of Omar Musa

Omar Musa

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is great she's always willing to make sure your questions are answered ."
Profile photo of angela anderson

angela anderson

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jackson took the time to find the best quality of parent’s long term care insurance for my parents. He is very knowledgeable and very professional. Thanks for taking great care of my family needs!"
Profile photo of Walter Baker

Walter Baker

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whatever the need or time, Clark Jackson (my State Farm Insurance Agent) has been there for my family and me to address our insurance needs and services."
Profile photo of Willie Holt

Willie Holt

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Clark always respond timely, responsibility and take the time to clearly understand questions to make sure he provides applicable answers."
Profile photo of Shawn Ragland

Shawn Ragland

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure, no hassles, straight to business. Appreciate you."
Profile photo of Buddah Garland

Buddah Garland

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great folks they make you always feel welcome... & they are very helpful"
Profile photo of Alexandra a

Alexandra a

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lindsay White is my agent and she has been an absolute life saver. She has been on top of everything. She is honest, upfront and will go the distance to get you what you need. I will definitely be a long time customer and will gladly send people her way."
Profile photo of Brandy Mullins

Brandy Mullins

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super helpful! Lindsay stays on top of all of my policies and definitely goes the extra mile! Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Reed Graves

Reed Graves

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a contractor, Clark Jackson's office has reached out to me on many occasions to help assist their clients in assessing the best way to move forward with an insurance claim in a manner that makes sense for them both financially and logistically. Their commitment to their clients well being is obvious and it's clear they truly care about the property owners they insure as individuals."